Latest Products http://www.bhatindaceramics.com Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 10:54:06 +0530 en-us http://www.bhatindaceramics.com Electrical Insulators http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/electrical-insulators.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/electrical-insulators.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Electrical Insulators that is used extensively in several applications. These Electric Insulators have a neat design and superior properties. We ensure that the Electrical Insulators are manufactured using high quality components so that they can deliver consistent performance. Our Electrical Insulators are reasonably priced. Our range of Electrical Insulators includes Disc Insulator, Pin Insulator, Post Insulator, Shackle insulator, Solid Core Insulator and Stay Insulator. Disc Insulator http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/disc-insulator.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/disc-insulator.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Disc insulators (Suspension porcelain Insulator) are the most widely used  for transmission and distribution lines. Their design varies to suit different types of polluted zones and mechanical strength as per customer’s requirement. Pin Insulator http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/pin-insulator.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/pin-insulator.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pin insulators of one piece or multi piece construction are widely used in low cost distribution lines. Multi piece construction makes these insulators less vulnerable to damage. A multi piece insulator can normally withstand the line voltage for a considerable time without difficulty. Post Insulator http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/post-insulator.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/post-insulator.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Post Insulator are used in  Sub-stations, Isolators, AB Switches, Horn Gap fuse set. Cap and pin type post insulators are divided into two main groups, non stacking and stacking units. Single units are available for service voltage upto 36kV and multi-unit stacks are available for service voltage upto 132 kV. Shackle Insulator http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/shackle-insulator.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/shackle-insulator.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Shackle Insulator that is used in Power distribution applications. These Shackle insulators are designed using high quality components and are manufactured under the strict supervision of industry experts. The Insulators that we offer are extremely durable and efficient. We offer our Shackle insulators at reasonable prices. Solid Core Insulator http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/solid-core-insulator.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/solid-core-insulator.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Solid Core Insulators that we offer are used in outdoor power stations, distribution unit and electrical equipment of transformer stations with frequency AC power of 126-1100kv. The Solid Core Insulators can operate in an ambient temperature from -40oC to + 40oC and part of them can be used in the areas of 4000m above sea level elevation. According to air cleanliness of operating environment, Stay Insulator http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/stay-insulator.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/stay-insulator.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Stay Insulators that are suitably designed to minimize strains stress. Stay Insulators provide protection in the event of a broken live conductor accidentally energizing a stay wire and remaining in contact with the live line which does not trip. In such cases, the bottom portion of the stay wire would have no voltage due to insulation of guy strain insulator which normally installed in the middle of the guy or stay wire. GI Spindle Pins http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/gi-spindle-pins.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/gi-spindle-pins.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our core expertise is the accurate design and manufacture of the range of GI Spindle Pins. These Spindle Pins are used in several applications. The high quality Pins are available in several specifications to suit the requirements from the clients. We ensure that the GI Spindle Pins we offer comply with the requisite industry standards. Our Spindle Pins are reliable and deliver excellent performance every time. Our range of GI Spindle Pins is available to the clients at market leading prices. Tension Clamp http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/tension-clamp.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/tension-clamp.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Tension Clamps that is in high demand among the clients. These Tension Clamps are designed under the direction of qualified and experienced professionals. High quality components used in the manufacture of Tension Clamp provide it superior properties. Our Tension Clamps are capable of delivering high performance consistently. The Clamps have a long service life. The Tension Clamps we offer are available to the clients at market leading prices. Gang Operated Air Break Switch http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/gang-operated-air-break-switch.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/gang-operated-air-break-switch.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Gang Operated Air Break Switch that we offer is made using high quality components. This ensures that the Air Break Switches have a long service life and high efficiency. Our Gang Operated Air Break Switch performs efficiently in any kind of harsh working condition. These Switches are subjected to a series of tests that evaluate them on several parameters. Thus, we ensure that each Gang Operated Air Break Switch we offer complies with the industry norms and regulations. Line Post Insulators http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/line-post-insulators.htm http://www.bhatindaceramics.com/line-post-insulators.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solid core Line Post Insulators can be used as support for conductors on cross-arms of transmission and distribution line poles. These insulators are recommended for polluted zones.